Cigre Australia

global know-how


CIGRE Distinguished Members 2024

By ANC Secretary, 27 June 2024

CIGRE Australia is delighted to announce those members granted Distinguished Member status by CIGRE. Each of our new Distinguished Members thoroughly deserves the accolade, given their significant contribution over many years to CIGRE and CIGRE Australia. Our warmest congratulations to:


Mr David Bones

Mr Gary Brennan

Mr Ray Brown

Dr Don Geddey

Mr Andrew Halley

Ms Angela Klepac

Prof Sarath Perera